District 7 Officers and Committee Chairs

Position Name                            Contact                     
DCM Crystal H. dcmdistrict007@gmail.com
Alt. DCM Ryan B.


Secretary Clint W. sk8tech91@gmail.com
Treasurer Gerald geraldyawn16@hotmail.com
Corrections (Men & Women) OPEN  
CPC Chair Caitrin caitringuiley@gmail.com
PI Chair OPEN  
Grapevine Chair Ryan B. altdcmdistrict007@gmail.com
Outreach (Treatment Facilities) Chair

Mike M.


Correctional Facilities SW Regional Coordinator for Area 58 Randy R. tdbeavs@gmail.com
Archivist Scott  
Sunshine Committee Paul B pbok1969@gmail.com


DISTRICT 7 Currently has Open committee chair positions. Interested?

Please email dcmdistrict007@gmail.com


Elections will be held for DCM, Alt DCM and Secretary positions at the September 5, 2017 meeting

The district committee member (D.C.M.) is an essential link between the group General Service Representative (G.S.R.s) and the area delegate to the General Service Conference. As leader of the district committee, made up of all G.S.R.s in the district, the D.C.M. is exposed to the group conscience of that district.

Josephine County Intergroup


Josephine County Central Office

541 474-0782

(24 hours)

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Josephine County Intergroup 2017